TOP-GTADONATEBASESRATINGSTART PLAYING
Русская версия


★ Download and install everything automatically ★

If you want to play on TOP-GTA servers (GTA ONLINE) you need:

I already have Multi Theft Auto client (MTA)

We created universal, safe and useful TOP-GTA Installer that can download and install all required components for you.

TOP-GTA Installer
TOP-GTA Installer

TOP-GTA_Installer.exe is an executable file developed for the Microsoft Windows. Since this file doesn't have a digital signature, the "Unknown Publisher" message will be shown. Also it can be blocked by any modern Antivirus Software due the same issue.

DOWNLOAD
(from our website)

mirror
(from AnonFiles)

If you already have Multi Theft Auto (MTA) then you can download our resources using this Installer. It will save your time. Select TOP-GTA DayZ Cache v1.6 (only; use double click) in TOP-GTA Installer components list and click on "Install".

Also you can select the desired server to download files from ("Download Source" in the application menu):

Right after installation you will be able to connect to any TOP-GTA server using our Launcher (you will see a shortcut called TOP-GTA on your Desktop). This component is not required for installation. You can connect using MTA:SA client by typing server IP or using "Search" field to find the server.

MTA Servers List

RU/UA #1IP: 51.89.23.81:22003
RU/UA #2IP: 51.89.23.82:22003
RU/UA #3IP: 51.89.23.83:22003
RU/UA #4IP: 51.38.112.104:22003
RU/UA #5IP: 51.38.113.84:22003
RU/UA #6IP: 51.38.113.56:22003
RU/UA #7IP: 51.89.22.200:22003
RU/UA #8IP: 51.89.23.141:22003
RU/UA #9IP: 51.89.23.143:22003
RU/UA #10IP: 51.89.23.140:22003
RU/UA #11IP: 51.89.23.144:22003
International #1IP: 160.202.166.14:22003
International #2IP: 160.202.166.12:22003
International #3IP: 160.202.166.16:22003
International #4IP: 160.202.166.17:22003
Europe #1IP: 51.68.172.209:22003
Europe #2IP: 51.68.172.210:22003
ASIA #1IP: 103.62.48.6:22003
Turkey #1IP: 54.38.157.44:22003
Turkey #2IP: 54.38.157.45:22003

If you have problems with MTA then look here:

TOP-GTA MTA Optimization Tool
TOP-GTA MTA Optimization Tool (included in Launcher)

TOP-GTA MTA Launcher is a server browser that can provide easy access to our servers. This program also includes a component for fixing most common problems with MTA and mod tools. You can use it to solve problems like Low FPS, game crashes and some connections issues. Also you can easily replace a crosshair.

Button "Tune MTA:SA" will change the configuration file of your MTA. Example of settings affected: "grass", "anisotropic filtering", "streaming memory". You will see the list of changes before it applied ("yes" / "no" prompt). It can increase FPS and make game more stable.

Button "Delete cache files" will delete all files inside MTA cache folder. You can use it to solve loading problems or just to increase free space on PC. There is an option to keep TOP-GTA files so you will not need to re-download it again.

Button "Fix permissions" will fix kicks (disconnects) due CD48 [CRC: Permission denied] caused by incorrectly set user permissions for MTA cache folder. The command will be executed only after user confirmation ("yes" / "no" prompt).

Button "Fix common issues" will change the memory configuration of your Operating System (OS) in order to fix most common memory related crashes. It might not work for everyone but it is proven to be effective for low-end PCs. You will see the list of changes before it applied ("yes" / "no" prompt). You can revert changes anytime you want (in case if you experience any unattended issues while working with OS).

[Mods] Additionally there is an option to easily replace a crosshair (aim) in the game. And you can add up to 10 crosshairs to "User Panel" on TOP-GTA servers.

TOP-GTA Crosshairs Tool
TOP-GTA Crosshairs Tool (included in Launcher)

DOWNLOAD
(from our website)

mirror
(from Google Drive)

TOP-GTADONATEBASESRATINGSTART PLAYING
English version


★ Скачать и установить всё автоматически ★

Если вы хотите играть в ГТА ОНЛАЙН на серверах TOP-GTA, вам необходимо иметь:

У меня уже есть клиент Multi Theft Auto (MTA)

Мы создали универсальный, безопасный и удобный TOP-GTA Установщик, который может скачать и установить все необходимые компоненты за вас.

TOP-GTA Установщик
TOP-GTA Установщик

TOP-GTA_Installer.exe - это исполняемый файл, разработанный для платформы Microsoft Windows. Так как этот файл не имеет цифровую подпись, вам будет показан пункт "Неизвестный издатель" перед запуском. Кроме этого, данная программа может быть заблокирована любым современным антивирусом по этой же причине.

СКАЧАТЬ
(с нашего сайта)

зеркало
(с AnonFiles)


★ Видео-гайд по игре для новичков ★

Если у вас уже есть Multi Theft Auto (MTA), то вы можете скачать наши ресурсы через данный установщик. Это сохранит ваше время при подключении к серверам. Просто оставьте галочку только для TOP-GTA DayZ Cache v1.6 (двойной клик) в списке компонентов Установщика и нажмите "Установить".

Вы можете выбрать предпочтительный сервер для загрузки файлов ("Источник Загрузки" в меню программы):

Сразу после установки вы сможете подключиться к любому серверу TOP-GTA через наш Лаунчер (будет создан ярлык на рабочем столе с названием TOP-GTA). Данный компонент не обязателен для установки. Подключиться можно по обычному через клиент MTA:SA (прописав IP, либо же найдя сервер в поиске).

Сервера MTA

RU/UA #1IP: 51.89.23.81:22003
RU/UA #2IP: 51.89.23.82:22003
RU/UA #3IP: 51.89.23.83:22003
RU/UA #4IP: 51.38.112.104:22003
RU/UA #5IP: 51.38.113.84:22003
RU/UA #6IP: 51.38.113.56:22003
RU/UA #7IP: 51.89.22.200:22003
RU/UA #8IP: 51.89.23.141:22003
RU/UA #9IP: 51.89.23.143:22003
RU/UA #10IP: 51.89.23.140:22003
RU/UA #11IP: 51.89.23.144:22003
International #1IP: 160.202.166.14:22003
International #2IP: 160.202.166.12:22003
International #3IP: 160.202.166.16:22003
International #4IP: 160.202.166.17:22003
Europe #1IP: 51.68.172.209:22003
Europe #2IP: 51.68.172.210:22003
ASIA #1IP: 103.62.48.6:22003
Turkey #1IP: 54.38.157.44:22003
Turkey #2IP: 54.38.157.45:22003

Если у вас есть проблемы с MTA, тогда посмотрите сюда:

Инструмент для оптимизации MTA
Инструмент для оптимизации MTA (встроен в Лаунчер)

TOP-GTA MTA Лаунчер - это браузер серверов, который может предоставить вам простой и удобный доступ к нашим серверам. Эта программа также включает в себя компонент для исправления проблем MTA и для модификации игры. Это может помочь решить проблемы с Низким FPS, вылетами игры и популярным проблемам с подключением. И вы можете быстро заменить прицел в игре.

Кнопка "Настроить MTA:SA" изменит конфигурацию вашей MTA. Пример затрагиваемых настроек: "улучшенная трава", "анизотропная фильтрация", "видеопамять". Это может увеличить FPS и сделать игру более стабильной.

Кнопка "Удалить кэш файлы" удалит все файлы в папке с кэшем MTA. Вы можете использовать это для решения проблем с подключением из-за поврежденных файлов или же просто для очистки памяти ПК. Есть опция оставить кэш файлы TOP-GTA, чтобы не загружать их повторно при подключении.

Кнопка "Исправить частые вылеты" изменит конфигурацию памяти Операционной Системы (ОС) Windows, что может исправить самые распространенные причины вылетов MTA. Эта опция может не работать для всех, но за время существования лаунчера доказала свою эффективность для многих слабых ПК. Вы сможете отменить изменения в любой момент (например если появились какие-то проблемы во время работы ОС).

[Моды] Дополнительно лаунчер включает в себя опцию для быстрой замены прицела в игре. И вы можете добавить до 10 прицелов в "Панель пользователя" на серверах TOP-GTA.

Инструмент для замены прицела TOP-GTA
Инструмент для замены прицела (встроен в Лаунчер)

СКАЧАТЬ
(с нашего сайта)

зеркало
(с Google Drive)